VILDE FRANG

Official website of violinist Vilde Frang.

ASKONAS HOLT
(General management)

15 Fetter Lane
London EC4A 1BW
Contact: Terry Shew
Phone: +44207 400 1738
E-mail: terry.shew@askonasholt.co.uk
www.askonasholt.com

 

KÜNSTLERSEKRETARIAT AM GASTEIG
(Germany)

Montgelasstrasse 2
D-81679 Munich
Contact: Elisabeth Ehlers
Phone: +4989 4448879-0
E-mail: elisabeth.ehlers@ks-gasteig.de
www.ks-gasteig.de

 

AGENCE ARTISTIQUE
(France)

15, Avenue Montaigne
F-75008 Paris
Contact: Jacques Thelen
Phone: +331-5689 3200
E-mail: jthelen@wanadoo.fr
www.jacquesthelen.com

 

AMC ARTISTS MANAGEMENT
(Italy)

Piazza Renato Simoni, 1E
37122 Verona
Contact: Franco Panozzo
Phone: 00390458014041
E-mail: panozzo@amcmusic.com
www.amcmusic.com

 

DUETTO MANAGEMENT
(Spain)

Paseo Alameda, 42 - A - Prta. 4ª, 46023 Valencia, Spain
Contact: Enrique Subiela
Phone: +34 96 337 9480
E-mail: esubiela@duettomanagement.com  

 

AMATI INC.
(Japan)

S201 1-14-5 Akasaka Minato-Ku
Tokyo 107-0052
Contact: Yuji Arai
Phone: +81 3-3560-3007
E-mail: Yuji.arai@amati-tokyo.com
www.amati-tokyo.com

 

WARNER CLASSICS

118 Rue du Mont Cenis
Paris 75018, France
Contact: Adelechiara Nicoletti
Phone:
+33 6 07930787
E-mail: Adelechiara.Nicoletti@warnermusic.com
http://www.warnerclassics.com/vilde-frang